Council & Committee Responsibilities

Council & Committee Responsibilities

Midhurst Town Council has three committees which report to Full Council – The Finance, Asset, Community & Environment committee and the Planning & Infrastructure committee.

Full Council meetings, Finance and Community committee meetings are held every month except in August. Planning committee meetings are held twice monthly and if necessary in August as well.

  • Full Council
  • Planning & Infrastructure
  • FACE – Finance, Asset, Community & Environment

Please click on the above links to find out more about each committee and their responsibilities.

Council and committee meeting dates calendar

The meeting calendar for 2023/24 is available here.