Jane Hensey

Committee member - Planning committee

Jane Hensey has lived in Midhurst since 2015 and is pleased to…


Dominic Merritt

Committee member - planning committee

For several generations, Dominic's family have lived in Midhurst. He…


Carol Lintott

Chairman of Midhurst Town Council

A town councillor since 2007, Carol was unanimously nominated as…

Jeanette Sutton


Jeanette Sutton is Vice Chairman of Midhurst Town Council for…

David Coote

Chairman - Planning and Infrastructure Committee

Rev David Coote was co-opted to the town council in April…

Gordon McAra

Vice-chairman - Planning and Infrastructure, Committee member - Finance, Asset and Policy, Chichester District Councillor

A resident of Midhurst for over 35 years, Gordon is…


Glyn Upjohn

Vice-Chairman - Community & Environment, Committee member - Planning & Infrastructure

Glyn Upjohn has lived in Midhurst for 28 years and…


Richard Watts

Vice-Chairman of the Council

Debbie Smallman

Vice-chairman - Community and Environment

Debbie Smallman has been a resident of Midhurst area for…


John Travers

Chairman - Finance, Asset and Policy

John Travers was brought up on the North Norfolk coast.…


Laura Jeffries

Committee member - Finance, Asset and Policy, Crime Reduction Forum

Laura Jeffries is a retired public servant. Having worked in…


Nigel Yeo

Chairman - Community and Environment Committee

Nigel and his wife moved to Midhurst in October 2019,…