Paul Piper

I am a 68 year old retired Service Manager from…

paul.piper@midhurst-tc.gov.uk

Richard Watts

Chairman of the Council

Richard first came to the Midhurst area as a boy…

richard.watts@midhurst-tc.gov.uk

John Travers

Vice Chairman of the Council

John Travers was brought up on the North Norfolk coast.…

john.travers@midhurst-tc.gov.uk

Gordon McAra

Councillor

"A resident of Midhurst for over 35 years, Gordon is interested in…

gordon.mcara@midhurst-tc.gov.uk

Alan Lambert

I have been a publican since the 80s and Landlord…

alan.lambert@midhurst-tc.gov.uk

Michele Facer

Councillor

Michele moved to Midhurst in 2007 having fallen in love "at…

michele.facer@midhurst-tc.gov.uk

Dominic Merritt

Vice-chairman of the FACE committee

For several generations, Dominic's family have lived in Midhurst. He…

dominic.merritt@midhurst-tc.gov.uk

Don Fraser

Councillor

Don Fraser was co-opted onto Midhurst Town Council in April…

don.fraser@midhurst-tc.gov.uk

David Coote

Chairman - Planning and Infrastructure Committee

Rev David Coote was co-opted to the town council in…